Latest Products http://www.chethanenterprises.in Latest Products 16-11-29 en-us http://www.chethanenterprises.in Fresh Coconut http://www.chethanenterprises.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the healthiest Fresh Coconut as per the requirement from us. We stand tall among the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Coconut from Karnataka , India. Backed with rich industry experience and skilled team, we work dedicatedly to make available Organic Coconuts after rigorous quality checks. These coconuts are best-known for their high nutritive values, freshness, rot free nature and long shelf life. Customers can procure from us Fresh Coconuts at the best market prices. Coconut Oil http://www.chethanenterprises.in/coconut-oil.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Manufacture, Export, & Supply world class Coconut Oil. The Coconut Oil offered by us can be extensively used for many domestic purposes. Coconut Oil provided by us is extremely beneficial for health and is good for hair and skin. It has antioxidant, antimicrobial and anti-fungal properties. The Coconut Oil which we offer is widely used in cooking various dishes. Avail the Coconut Oil from us at pocket friendly price. Fresh Fruits http://www.chethanenterprises.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Fruits from Karnataka (India). The Fruits offered by us are grown using advanced horticulture techniques in organic farms. In order to retain the freshness of the Fruits, we take special care about the packaging before the final dispatch. Owing to our brilliant logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the stipulated time frame. Fresh Vegetables http://www.chethanenterprises.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has cemented its presence among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Vegetables from Karnataka (India). The Vegetables offered by us are cultivated without using any harmful fertilizers and pesticides. We ensure that the Vegetables reach the buyers in excellent quality packaging options. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Non Basmati Rice http://www.chethanenterprises.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We export and supply finest quality long grain non basmati rice.we are involved in offering a quality range of indian rice, which is widely demanded in both the domestic and international markets. The long grain non basmati rice provided by us has delicious taste and is extremely healthy. Our long grain non basmati rice is processed with the use of latest technology and is has all the nutritional content well preserved. We can supply boiled & par boiled at any quantity. we will provide you in Best Price ever. Fresh Onion http://www.chethanenterprises.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 02 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch, our entire lot is carefully stored in our capacious warehouse under the administration of experts. Thus, there are minimal chances of defects at buyer's end. We give our patrons the choice to make payments online or offline. Our company understands the concerns of its customers. Therefore, we make sure our payment options are safe.